Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

Walk Trot Equitation

  Division Sponsored By Carla Sharp and Buttonwood Farm


Olivia Adamowicz

Skye Bussiere

Jane deChabert

Parker Devine

Autumn Farr

Grace Gottleib

Clara Grove

Kendall Hall

Kamary Laurent

Sophia Parzych

Ella Quesnette

Ainsley Strecker

We would love to feature photos of our very special Lead Line and Walk Trot riders on the web site and in the Banquet's Celebration Slide show at the Annual Banquet on January 28th.

For more information about the Slide Show and the Banquet click on 2016 Awards Banquet.

Go Back