Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

Adult Equitation

 Division Sponsored by Michele Goodrich
and Well-A-Way Farm

Perpetual Trophy Donated b
y Mr. & Mrs. Matt Perlstein

Tracey Clark

Reserve Champion
Elizabeth Chenelle

Amanda Larder

Jena Laferriere

Whitney Viola

These are the projected 2016 CHJA Year End Award winners. 

Remember that points are not final until 12/31.

Champions and Reserve Champions must have their photos submitted for the Banquet program by 12/15.

All Year End Award winners will be featured in the Celebration Slide Show! 

Slide show photos must be received by 12/31.

Please send any changes (name, trainer, owner. rider) to chjact@gmail.com by 12/15 


Go Back