Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

Short Stirrup Hunter

Division Sponsored by Bernadette Keyes
and Cedar Brook Farm
Perpetual Trophy Donated by The Samuolis Family
In Memory of Smarty Pants 

Lots of Dots 
O/R: Kennedy Teasdale

 Reserve Champion
Somewhere In Time
O/R: Hailey Maria Ortiz

Back To The Future
O/R: Emily Fonte

O: Sophia Gianoulis
R: Sophia Pavur

O/R: Skye Bussiere

These are the projected 2016 CHJA Year End Award winners. 

Remember that points are not final until 12/31.

Champions and Reserve Champions must have their photos submitted for the Banquet program by 12/15.

All Year End Award winners will be featured in the Celebration Slide Show! 

Slide show photos must be received by 12/31.

Please send any changes (name, trainer, owner. rider) to chjact@gmail.com by 12/15 

Go Back