Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

Walk Trot Equitation

We are pleased to announce that every rider who accumulated 30 points or more in the Walk Trot Equitation Division in 2017 is invited to attend the Annual Awards Banquet and receive a special recognition award!

 Division Sponsored By Carla Sharp and Buttonwood Farm


Alexandra Bailey
Christiane Dulos
Bella Gagnon
Noella Girard
Hailey Gluck
Clara Grove
Coral Martins
Grace Catherine Neumuth
Hanna Patten
Leah Petronelli
Sarah Pirie
Cassidy Sanzone
Sofina Snow
Madison Solecki
Caroline Van Dalen

Go Back