Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

Modified Children's Hunter

Sponsored by Red Stone Farm
 The Airloom Memorial Trophy donated by the Giammarco Family


Black Friday
O/R: Shae McGarrahan
Prospect Hill

Reserve Champion
O: Mystic Valley Hunt Club
R: Marguerite Brady
Mystic Valley

Please direct edits to CHJACT@gmail.com by 1/27


Reminder: To qualify for a year end award a horse or rider must compete at a minimum of four shows during the show year in the specified division, and when they compete, the division or the individual class must be eligible to receive points even if the horse or rider wins none of those points.

Go Back