Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

Large Pony Hunter

Fairfield Equine Associates
Perpetual Trophy Donated by Linda Evans and Orion Farm


Clovermeade Charmed
O: Ellie Ferrigno
R: Isabella Hairatidis
Rabbit Hill

Reserve Champion
Ulterra Denali
O: Olivia Robertson
R: Helena Timpany
Rabbit Hill

Please direct edits to CHJACT@gmail.com by 1/27

Reminder: To qualify for a year end award a horse or rider must compete at a minimum of four shows during the show year in the specified division, and when they compete, the division or the individual class must be eligible to receive points even if the horse or rider wins none of those points.


Go Back