Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

Hunter Derby

Division Sponsored by Lynn Taylor and Taylor Farm

The "Quaker" Perpetual Trophy
Donated by Taylor Farm and Lynn Taylor

O: Hidden Brook Stables
R: Holly Rebello

Reserve Champion
Secret Addition

O: Hidden Brook Stables
R: Isabelle Hudson

Carpe Deim
O/R: Emily Besaw

O: Hidden Brook Stables
R: Shannon Gorsky

All Tuckr'd Out
O: Hidden Brook Stables
R: Kiarra Schmidt

Note: As so few shows offered the Hunter Derbies in 2017, and to show our support oro this new division, the CHJA Board of Directors voted to present year end awards in this division to anyone that had attended and competed in the Hunter Derby Division in at least 4 shows.

Go Back