Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

  • Lead Line
  • Lead Line

    Division Sponsored by The Hajdasz Family
    Renee Scarpantonio and Hunters Run


    Alyssa Backman
    Maya Ginsburg
    Clara Grove
    Emma Morris
    Kayleigh Morris
    Morgan Neff
    Jagger Richard
    C.J. Rizza

    We would love to feature photos of our very special Lead Line and Walk Trot riders on the web site and in the Banquet's Celebration Slide show at the Annual Banquet on January 30th.

    For more information click on Lead Line and Walk Trot Photos to the right.


    Go Back