Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

  • Lead Line
  • Modified Children's Hunter

    Division Sponsored by The Giammarco Family

    The Airloom Memorial Trophy

    Ray of Light
    O/R: Addison Keyworth

    Reserve Champion
    Little Wing
    O/R: Kaitlyn Leahy

    O/R: Rachel Lusk

    Latest Addition
    O: Samantha Borkoski
    R: Jessica Lami

    Nantucket Bay
    O: Sally Hinkle Russell
    R: Sydnie McCluskey

    These are the projected 2015 CHJA Year End Award winners.

    Remember that points are not final until 12/31.

    Champions and Reserve Champions must have their photos submitted for the Banquet program by 12/15.

    All Year End Award winners will be featured in the Celebration Slide Show!
    Slide show photos must be received by 12/31.

    Please send any changes (name, trainer, owner. rider) to chjact@gmail.com by 12/15 

    Go Back