Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

A/O Hunter

Division Sponsored by the CHJA
Perpetual Trophy Donated by Lori and Scott Palmer
In Memory of Michele Arnhold

O/R: Jacqueline Strittmatter

These are the projected 2015 CHJA Year End Award winners.

Remember that points are not final until 12/31.

Champions and Reserve Champions must have their photos submitted for the Banquet program by 12/15.

All Year End Award winners will be featured in the Celebration Slide Show!
Slide show photos must be received by 12/31.

Please send any changes (name, trainer, owner. rider) to chjact@gmail.com by 12/15 


Go Back