Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

Large Pony Hunter

Division Sponsored by Jill Kulmann and Epic Farm
Perpetual Trophy Donated by Linda Evans and Orion Farm

Clovermeade Charmed
Clovermeade Charmed 
O/R: Ellie Ferrigno

Reserve Champion
Woodland's Sno Patrol
Woodland's Sno Patrol   
Owner and Rider: Ellie Ferrigno

Clovermeade Heroic
 Owner: Abbi Seley Ferrigno
Rider: Ellie Ferrigno

These are the projected 2015 CHJA Year End Award winners.

Remember that points are not final until 12/31.

Champions and Reserve Champions must have their photos submitted for the Banquet program by 12/15.

All Year End Award winners will be featured in the Celebration Slide Show!
Slide show photos must be received by 12/31.

Please send any changes (name, trainer, owner. rider) to chjact@gmail.com by 12/15 

Go Back