Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

Pre Green Hunter

Division Sponsored by Lynn Taylor and Taylor Farm
Lilihaven Perpetual Trophy Donated by Lynn Taylor and Taylor Farm
In Honor of MacPhail's Great Scot

O/R: Jacqueline Strittmatter

Reserve Champion
Keystone Kopper
O/R: Naomi Gauruder

These are the projected 2015 CHJA Year End Award winners.

Remember that points are not final until 12/31.

Champions and Reserve Champions must have their photos submitted for the Banquet program by 12/15.

All Year End Award winners will be featured in the Celebration Slide Show!
Slide show photos must be received by 12/31.

Please send any changes (name, trainer, owner. rider) to chjact@gmail.com by 12/15 

Go Back