Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

Small Pony Hunter

Division Sponsored by Abbi Seley Ferrigno and Rabbit Hill
Perpetual Trophy Donated by The Annello Children
In Memory of Candy Bar

Peekaboo Street
O: Ellie Ferrigno
R: Kyla Sullivan

Reserve Champion
Clovermeade My Boyfriend's Back
O: Ellie Ferrigno
R: Kyla Sullivan

Clovermeade Razzbunny
O: Abbi Seley Ferrigno
R: Kyla Sullivan

Clovermeade Brilliantly Bunny
O: Abbi Seley Ferrigno
R: Blythe Novick

Rollingwood's Stick Tight
O: Linda Evans
R: Olivia Ferro

These are the projected 2015 CHJA Year End Award winners.

Remember that points are not final until 12/31.

Champions and Reserve Champions must have their photos submitted for the Banquet program by 12/15.

All Year End Award winners will be featured in the Celebration Slide Show!
Slide show photos must be received by 12/31.

Please send any changes (name, trainer, owner. rider) to chjact@gmail.com by 12/15 

Go Back