Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

Walk Trot Equitation

Division Sponsored By Carla Sharp and Buttonwood Farm


Mackenzie Corl 
Charlotte Feddersen
Sofia Frost
Ella Grindle
Kaila James
Brooke Jenkins
Lucy Oneglia
Lilly Peck
Abigail Ringuette
Kayla Rivera
Cadence Schneider
Mattie Spillane
Ainsley Strecker
Grace Sullivan
Emma Whidden

We would love to feature photos of our very special Lead Line and Walk Trot riders on the web site and in the Banquet's Celebration Slide show at the Annual Banquet on January 30th.
For more information click on Lead Line and Walk Trot Photos to the right.

Go Back