Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

  • Lead Line
  • Modified Adult Hunter

     Division Sponsored by The Giammarco Family
    Mokie Man Perpetual Trophy Donated by The Battison, Arms and Klemyk Families
    In Honor of Kok

    Scott's Captain
    O/R: Jennifer Grayson

      Reserve Champion
    O: Holly Rebello
    R: Cari Chaney

    These are the projected 2015 CHJA Year End Award winners.

    Remember that points are not final until 12/31.

    Champions and Reserve Champions must have their photos submitted for the Banquet program by 12/15.

    All Year End Award winners will be featured in the Celebration Slide Show!
    Slide show photos must be received by 12/31.

    Please send any changes (name, trainer, owner. rider) to chjact@gmail.com by 12/15 

    Go Back