Points! | Contact Us | Site Map

  • Lead Line
  • Medium Pony Hunter

    Division Sponsored by Fairfield Equine Associates
    Such A Touch Perpetual Trophy D
    onated by Laura Kirby

    Clovermeade Dream On
    O: Ellie Ferrigno
    R: Ellie Ferrigno

    Reserve Champion
    Basically Bunny
    O: Ellie Ferrigno
    R: Caroline Bald

    Farnley Cortland
    O: Jane Dow Burt
    R: Madison Traytsman

    These are the projected 2015 CHJA Year End Award winners.

    Remember that points are not final until 12/31.

    Champions and Reserve Champions must have their photos submitted for the Banquet program by 12/15.

    All Year End Award winners will be featured in the Celebration Slide Show!
    Slide show photos must be received by 12/31.

    Please send any changes (name, trainer, owner. rider) to chjact@gmail.com by 12/15 

    Go Back